Schedule
Email
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

Filter258 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

I went in for a routine dental cleaning. Ashley did a great job! Dr Peterson and Courtney are always a pleasure and helpful during my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2018

Awesome dentist and the staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are all so nice and professional. They always go beyond expectations to make me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Saw Jennifer for a cleaning. Other places treat it as “just a cleaning”. Jennifer is a complete professional, making you feel comfortable as she quietly goes about her work. Courtney in the front office always welcomes me with a smile and asks about how I am. Always arranges my appointments to fit my schedule. I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are awesome! They are friendly, courteous, professional, and genuinely care about the wellbeing of their patients. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr.Peterson is an excellent dentist with a caring bedside manner and all the latest technology! I had pain free (??) fillings, crowns and Invisalign. My teeth have never looked or felt better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his team have taken excellent care of my teeth for the past 10 years. I moved from the area over a year ago but fly back for my dental care, need I say more? This is a top notch practice where you get trustworthy, honest, experienced, and caring doctor and support team to make every visit a successful one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

Jennifer is the best. Dr. Peterson is an excellent Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

My experiences with Dr. Peterson have been the most pain free dental visits ever. Dr.Peterson has a kind and caring bedside manner. Having the most up to date technology, Dr. Peterson provided me with perfect, painless fillings, crowns, and Invisalign braces in a timely, gentle manner. My teeth have never looked or felt better! It is obvious he is a perfectionist and very skilled dentist. We have moved and my husband and I drive 3 hours back to Coppell for our dental care with Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Wonderful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Dr. Peterson is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything thoroughly and is very gentle. I have never been to a dentist that is so compassionate and sincere. He goes so far as to call me after I have work done to check on me. Really amazing. Dr. Peterson and his staff are fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

We love Dr. Peterson! My family has been going to Dr. Peterson for years; we have gotten to know the staff very well and always look forward to our visits. They are very efficient with appointments and always provide excellent service in a warm, friendly office environment. I got Invisalign with Dr. Peterson - it was a pleasant and easy experience and I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2018

Awesome dentist office - Dr Peterson and his staff are wonderful people. They treat me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 19, 2018

Five stars!! Dr Peterson and his staff are top ... - Five stars!! Dr Peterson and his staff are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 17, 2018

Takes the dread out of a dentist visit. - Very friendly staff. The exceptional work and service by Dr Peterson is reflected throughout the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 16, 2018

Extremely Satisfied! - Best Dentist and staff in the DFW Metroplex by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2018

Awesome Job! Love the staff and dental treatmen... - Awesome Job! Love the staff and dental treatment at this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2018

Excellent service - Service was excellent, attentive, and prompt with no changes needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2018

Wonderful as usual. Everyone treats you like "f... - Wonderful as usual. Everyone treats you like "family". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2018

Great Dentist. - As always the staff is polite and courteous and Dr Peterson is absolutely the best dentist I have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are always smiling, friendly and helpful.  The technology used has come a long way from years ago and it amazes me every time I need to go in. Very personable and knowledgeable !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2018

Dr. Peterson is outstanding. His assistant Jeni... - Dr. Peterson is outstanding. His assistant Jeniffer and the other staff members are second to none. I highly recommend Dr James Peterson for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are consistently fri... - Dr. Peterson and his staff are consistently friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients oral health and also personally. I trust Dr. Peterson and his staff with my oral health care needs. I recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 20, 2018

Great Dentist Practice - I always appreciate the attention everyone gives to their practice. I always feel every option is shared with me over the problem and the work options needed to correct any situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 15, 2018

Best Dentist and Staff Hands Down! - I absolutely love Dr. Peterson and his staff! From checking in to checking out and everything in-between, they handle everyone with the greatest care and respect. I started a new job two years ago and they aren't in my network so I tried another office & was terribly dissatisfied with the Dentist so it took me another year before I finally bit the bullet & returned to Dr. Peterson knowing I may pay more out of pocket, but he and his staff are truly worth it! Thank you for always taking such good care of your patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 15, 2018

Its always great there, no issues EVER. - Its always great there, no issues EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 15, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. - Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 24, 2018

Always an outstanding experience - Dr. Peterson and his staff are fantastic. Personable, professional service. Dr. Peterson is a wonderful dentist. Always gentle and never any discomfort. Amazing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 20, 2018

I have not been to a dentist in 3 years, but l... - I have not been to a dentist in 3 years, but loved meeting Dr. Peterson and his staff. Very friendly atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 16, 2018

Great Experience - Dr. Peterson and his staff always provide excellent service. They strive to make even the most uncomfortable procedures bearable. Continually gives updates on what is going on and makes the experience the best it can be. His staff has been with him for a long time which also speaks to his character. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2018

5 stars This practice is great. Professional an... - 5 stars This practice is great. Professional and courteous at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 09, 2018

Dr Peterson and his team do a great job! - Dr Peterson and his team do a great job! They are always friendly and very flexible with scheduling. I feel finding a great dentist can be tough. I have had such a great experience that I drive from Rockwall for appointments now that I have moved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 09, 2018

Love it here!!!! - Love my dentist and all staff at office. They are extremely helpful with accommodation when scheduling conflicts occur as well. Professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2018

Tish provided excellent care while performing m... - Tish provided excellent care while performing my scheduled teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2018

Always a pleasant visit to the dentist. - Always a pleasant visit to the dentist. The staff is always on time. Everyone is warm and friendly making you feel at home. Dr Peterson is very personable and caring. He is very efficient and makes sure you are satisfied with your treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2018

They are very professional, concerned about my ... - They are very professional, concerned about my comfort, explain any questions or concerns I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 21, 2018

Excellent experience! Dr Peterson possessed out... - Excellent experience! Dr Peterson possessed outstanding dentistry skills. Love that you can get a crown on the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 20, 2018

Jean in Coppell - Appointment was on time and the service was exceptional as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 16, 2018

Comfort is a top priority in Dr. Peterson’s dental practice. My experience in this office has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 14, 2018

Wonderful as usual. Would refer you to anyone ... - Wonderful as usual. Would refer you to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2018

As always staff were kind, considerate and help... - As always staff were kind, considerate and helpful...Jackie was great and pain free... B) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 11, 2018

Jennifer has ALWAYS been awesome! - Jennifer has ALWAYS been awesome. She knows that I don't necessarily love getting my teeth clean, but she just pushes through and makes it as enjoyable as possible. She is quick and thorough. Even though Dr. Peterson is not in my network, I still prefer to come see Jennifer and the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 06, 2018

Great Dentist, Great staff. - Great Dentist, Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Great experience every time I go to the dentist and where I don't hate going to the dentist ever. Great service and kind employees, and no wait at all! I would highly recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 04, 2018

A Patient-focused Dental Practice - Dr. Peterson and his staff are very patient-focused and able to skillfully diagnose dental issues both accurately and efficiently. The administrative side of Dr. Peterson's dental practice is very efficient and competent. The patient rooms are spotless and filled with the latest equipment to support Dr. Peterson's use of the very latest methods and technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 04, 2018

Great Dentist Experience - It was a great dentist experience and great service, it did not take a long time, and there was no wait. I would highly recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are AMAZING! I was i... - Dr. Peterson and his staff are AMAZING! I was in and out in no time and they were extremely kind and answered any questions/concerns I had. My family and I will continue to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2018

Outstanding team! Always smiling! Best dentis... - Outstanding team! Always smiling! Best dentist in DFW. I have enjoyed all services from Dr. Petersen. The Dr. and his assistants are outstanding. I highly recommend this Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 22, 2018

The staff of Dr. Peterson's office is top notch... - The staff of Dr. Peterson's office is top notch! They are always so friendly, remember details about past conversations and of course take good care of my teeth. I was in and out today in 35 minutes so I was very pleased about that. Although visiting the dentist isn't my most favorite thing to do, Dr. Peterson and his staff make it an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 22, 2018

Continual Improvement - I keep thinking my "dentist" experience can't get any better, but every time I have an appointment I see some little detail of customer service that has been improved. I "almost" look forward to going to the dentist now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are AWESOME! - Dr. Peterson and his staff are AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2018

Best dental office EVER - Best dental office EVER. Everyone from start to finish is friendly, helpful, honest and welcoming. I'm super busy and do everything via email and this office is fluent in "plain english" for those of us short on time and money. I never have to guess at my treatment plan, full cost, etc. Never pushy, always forthright and proactive about treatment. Great sense of humor and all-around NICE and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 20, 2018

Always a great experience. - Always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2018

Cleaning went great - Routine teeth cleaning was done very professionally. I appreciated the care I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Absolutely the BEST dentist office we have ever been to. They are very accommodating, know us and treat us like family. Staff is awesome and have been there for years, which says a lot! I have never had one complaint other than I'd like to see them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I have never liked going to the dentist until now. My husband and I are now both forever clients of Dr Peterson's. We both had put off going to the dentist and were nervous about our first visit. From the time you walk in you are warmly welcomed. They are very prompt and have never kept me waiting which is very important to me with my busy schedule. The entire staff was super friendly and the hygienist took amazing care cleaning my teeth. Dr Peterson is professional and you can tell he is very passionate about what he does. I highly recommend Dr Peterson and staff whether it's routine cleaning or more. I'm looking forward to doing Invisalign and teeth whiting in my future at their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 02, 2018

It would be nice if the TV was turned off in th... - It would be nice if the TV was turned off in the waiting room. IE Silence or mellow music would be nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 28, 2018

great visit as always.....Dr Peterson and staff... - great visit as always.....Dr Peterson and staff are the best.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2018

Quality & personal service - Quality & personal service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2018

Best dentist in Coppell by far! - Best dentist in Coppell by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 15, 2018

I am not a lover of going to the dentist but I ... - I am not a lover of going to the dentist but I can't say enough good things about the entire team at Dr. Peterson's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 15, 2018

No need to look any further - Everyone is courteous and professional. They always make you feel like you are the only patient they will be seeing that day. Dr. Peterson treats you like an old friend. I recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 15, 2018

As a spoiled patient of a local dentist, I was ... - As a spoiled patient of a local dentist, I was pleasantly surprised to get the same excellent quality care from Dr. Peterson and his staff, especially from Jennifer, his dental hygientist. Thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2018

Always a wonderful visit! - Always a wonderful visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2018

James S. Peterson, DDS - Dr. Peterson's Practice is professional, efficient, and the facility is super clean. His staff is very nice and eager to provide good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr.Peterson is a wonderful dentist. He has a gr... - Dr.Peterson is a wonderful dentist. He has a great rapport with patients. He fully explains procedures and recommendations in a thorough but non-intimidating way. The office staff is pleasant and the hygienists are wonderful. I feel like I have found a dentist and hygienists that I feel comfortable with and can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 23, 2018

Always a great experience! - Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

As always, great service. - As always, great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 17, 2018

The very best. In every possible way. - The very best. In every possible way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2018

Great experience the staff is very polite and c... - Great experience the staff is very polite and caring about you health as well as your mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 05, 2018

As always, I feel like I am part of a lovely family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2018

I feel at home every time I go to the dentist with Dr. Peterson and all his staff! They take such great care of me and my family. He always has latest technology and show that they really care! This office makes going to the dentist actually a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2017

So very pleased with my visit!! Learned so much about how to appropriately care for my teeth and my teeth have never been more clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

EVERYONE HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 13, 2017

Great, Dr. and team members - Great, Dr. and team members More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 30, 2017

Always a lovely and amazing experience! I love ... - Always a lovely and amazing experience! I love everyone in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 29, 2017

Highly Recommend Dr. Peterson & Staff - I would recommend Dr. Peterson and his staff to anyone! He recently took time from his Thanksgiving holiday to help me with an emergency and continually followed up to make sure I was OK. My entire family trust Dr. Peterson with their dental needs. Thank you for your excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2017

Excellent timing with very little wait time. Dr... - Excellent timing with very little wait time. Dr. very considerate and understands his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 16, 2017

Love Jim (Dr Peterson) and his team. Jenifer wa... - Love Jim (Dr Peterson) and his team. Jenifer was so pleasant as she performed a biannual teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 10, 2017

Scared to death of debtist in general. First pl... - Scared to death of debtist in general. First place ive ever felt comfortable with staff and with ability and quality of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2017

Best dentist I've ever been to, honest and very... - Best dentist I've ever been to, honest and very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 01, 2017

Great experience. I had not been to dentist in ... - Great experience. I had not been to dentist in 6 years. So nice and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2017

Crown replacement - Great care and very caring staff. Had an old crown replaced and procedure was a work of perfection. Very little discomfort and all went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 26, 2017

Always professional and always friendly. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 25, 2017

These are terrific and caring professionals! A... - These are terrific and caring professionals! Always looking out for the patient’s well being! Been going to Dr. Peterson’s for years and highly recommend them to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 25, 2017

I love Dr. Peterson and his entire staff. The v... - I love Dr. Peterson and his entire staff. The very best anywhere!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 24, 2017

The best Dentist and Staff in North Texas..... - The best Dentist and Staff in North Texas..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2017

Amazing service. The entire staff is friendly ... - Amazing service. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2017

Our entire family loves Dr. Peterson and his st... - Our entire family loves Dr. Peterson and his staff. Thankful for a great family dentist that is accommodating to our family and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2017

Very welcoming and efficient! - Always feel at home at the dentist. Cleaning was efficient and great! Always greeted with smiles. They make sure everything is okay wit teeth and explain any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2017

Excellent Service - The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth as she made sure that I was comfortable at all times during my visit. Definitively, they offer gentle caring dentistry.Please keep up the excellent work. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2017

Great experience - Dr. Peterson's group is the best. I just had a teeth cleaning and it was painless. I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2017

The best dentist we have ever had. - The best dentist we have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2017

Great staff & great provider! - Great staff & great provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My kind of people! ? Jim (Dr James Peterson if you want to be formal but not required) is a wonder local owner/operator who has assembled a great team. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Let's face it, I am a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. Anything that remotely involve the sound of a drill puts me into a panic. Considering my desire to have a beautiful smile exceeded my fears, I decided to get veneers with Dr Peterson. His care, calming nature helped put me at ease. He made certain my fears were address and proposed several different methods to make me as comfortable as possible during the initial creation of temporary veneers. I could not have asked for a better experience! Even his ability to give a Novocain shot did not cause pain like I have had with other dentists. If you are a big chicken like me that may prevent you from good dental care, the search is over. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr Peterson and his staff are stellar! They ma... - Dr Peterson and his staff are stellar! They made me feel very comfortable even though I was in extreme pain. I'm so happy that I found this dental office after my recent move to the Coppell area. While I never really "want" to go to the dentist, I'm not filled with the normal feeling of dread at the prospect of visiting the dentist due to the friendliness and professionalism they embody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I like going to Dr. Peterson because he's a perfectionist, he has a nice staff and they do good work. There are others who may do the work for less money but you get what you pay for and my teeth are important enough to trust to Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best family dentist and hygienist! Quick, yet thorough work done! That makes everyone in my family happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 04, 2017

Of all the Doctors I visit, your on-line servic... - Of all the Doctors I visit, your on-line service that is easy to use, simply because it deals with the basics, is easy to understand, and for a technology old fart like me, it is truly a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

Thanks for getting me in with short notice. - Thanks for getting me in with short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 03, 2017

Excellent and competent dental office. Dr Pete... - Excellent and competent dental office. Dr Peterson and staff make it all very easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 22, 2017

Best dentist in the metroplex! - Best dentist in the metroplex! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

My first visit was thorough and very profession... - My first visit was thorough and very professional. My hygienist Jen was patient and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2017

Beautiful office, friendly staff and easy sched... - Beautiful office, friendly staff and easy scheduling. Y'all are doing everything perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr. Peterson and his staff are THE BEST! Prompt... - Dr. Peterson and his staff are THE BEST! Prompt, kind and gentle-everything you want in a dental practice-keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 08, 2017

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They ... - Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They are a friendly, efficient, and very helpful staff. Dr. Peterson is a highly skilled and patient dentist. I have worked as an orthodontist assistant in Coppell for 16 years and have seen a lot of teeth over the years. Some with good dental work and some poor. Dr. Peterson's restorations are virtually unnoticeable. I would rate his work as perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2017

Replaced an old front crown. - I like going to Dr. Peterson because he's a perfectionist, he has a nice staff and they do good work. There are others who may do the work for less money but you get what you pay for and my teeth are important enough to trust to Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 29, 2017

I walked in just to check and see if they took ... - I walked in just to check and see if they took my insurance. They were very courteous and took all my information. Dr Peterson checked out my problem and within 30 mins suggestions were made and appointment set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 24, 2017

As always, the service was excellent. Teeth wer... - As always, the service was excellent. Teeth were cleaned painlessly. All the staff were very friendly. I had one cavity and an appointment was scheduled before leaving the office.Bob Ballentine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 23, 2017

Jennifer was VERY thorough with her exam and cl... - Jennifer was VERY thorough with her exam and cleaning. Both Jennifer and Dr. Peterson are very personable and friendly. Actually enjoyed being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 21, 2017

Excellent dental office! - Excellent dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

Great as always!! Thanks! - Great as always!! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2017

Love My Dentist - I was never a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Peterson and his staff make me feel so comfortable and take such gentle care of me that I have continued to go to him twice a year for the past 10 years and cannot imaging going anywhere else. He is very accommodating in emergencies, he has the newest tools and the best staff! I recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 09, 2017

Awesome job and great service as always. - Awesome job and great service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

LOVE Dr. Peterson and his staff! - Although visiting the dentist isn't the most fun experience in the world, Dr. Peterson and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They are friendly, on time, explain everything, check to make sure you are doing ok and are just generally awesome! They always remember details about your life and ask about them and make it a personal experience. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 08, 2017

Big Smiles - The professional staff is friendly and knowledgeable. So I'm a guy and I like the go in get it done, have a nice day and see you 6 months appointments. The first time I went I got a thorough exam and was like wow this is great and now it's like family without all the issues. I would recommend them and trust my teeth to them and don't feel like I'm getting ripped off cause some dentist wants to put another kid through college. The staff has earned my confidence and I trust them - that's saying a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2017

Even though I was apprehensive as to how my iss... - Even though I was apprehensive as to how my issue was going to be resolved I was quickly put to ease, and the entire process was not as bad as I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2017

I got the same day appointment. - I got the same day appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr. Peterson and his entire staff were amazing!... - Dr. Peterson and his entire staff were amazing!! Can't say enough positive things about them. My teeth look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 26, 2017

An Outstanding Dental Practice - Dr. Peterson and his staff take great care of me and my entire family from matters simple to complex. We are exceedingly pleased with the entire team, who exhibit complete professionalism while maintaining an atmosphere of warmth and friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 19, 2017

Friendly service; informative; clean facilitie... - Friendly service; informative; clean facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2017

I wish I could give them 6 stars! - I've seen the same dentist for 20 years. I have 2 surgical implants that I don't trust just anyone to care for, so I was very nervous to make the switch to somewhere new when I moved to the area. I visited Dr. Peterson on a friend's recommendation and I will definitely be passing that recommendation along to anyone I know looking for a dentist! He was so personable and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I needed to get a cavity filled and he fit me in immediately that day. The office is clean, comfortable, and very easy to find. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 12, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL patient and personal care. - EXCEPTIONAL patient and personal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 23, 2017

Always a great experience in this office and th... - Always a great experience in this office and that says a lot for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2017

you guys are great....take care of business....... - you guys are great....take care of business.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 20, 2017

Excellent Dental Work and Customer Service - Dr. Peterson is the best when it comes to quality work resulting in excellent outcomes! He and his staff are friendly and accommodating. In a timeframe of only a few hours, I left with two new crowns. You won't regret choosing him to provide your dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 13, 2017

I love this dentist office!!! - It may be odd, but I relax the moment I walk into this dentist office. The staff is friendly and efficient. The dentist and hygienist are awesome. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. They always explain what needs to be done (and why). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 03, 2017

Always a good experience at the clinic from Cou... - Always a good experience at the clinic from Courtney's greeting to the cleaning by hygienist, Jackie. Also impressed by new X-ray machine. Pretty snazzy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 02, 2017

Case Study for Best Practices in Dental Service - My experience with James Peterson I can say without reservation is the best I can recall of any dental procedure or clinic in my recollection. From the accommodation and follow up of the receptionist, the assistance in the process of extracting and replacing 3 crowns and the pain relief management, and personalized follow up, this clinic is by far the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2017

Dr. Peterson and staff bend over backwards to m... - Dr. Peterson and staff bend over backwards to make the dreaded dental office visit as pleasant as humanly possible. They are super nice, professional, and great to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2017

Jackie is great! Thank you! - Jackie is great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 30, 2017

Please do not change a thing.. Very pleasant an... - Please do not change a thing.. Very pleasant and professional care.Would be NJ ice if you opened an office in Denton... Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 19, 2017

Great Staff!Easy to set appointments and they ... - Great Staff!Easy to set appointments and they give you reminders via text, email, etc.I drive 25 minutes to see them and pass numerous dentists on the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2017

Accommodating with emergency - Dr. Peterson and staff were super friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 17, 2017

Great team - As usual, Dr. Peterson and his team make your visit to the dentist a comfortable experience. Dr. Peterson's enitre team alwaws demonstrates a high level of professionalism. Jennifer is always caring and attentive to all my concerns as a patient. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 11, 2017

I just love all of you. - I just love all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

You guys are great. Thank you very much for tak... - You guys are great. Thank you very much for taking care of the dental needs for me and my family. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

I saw Dr. Peterson for Zoom Teeth Whitening. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Peterson and his staff were excellent. They were courteous, explained all of my options to me and provided excellent care and customer service. I strongly recommend Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 09, 2017

Great dental work after emergency during weekend! - I had a dental emergency over the weekend, but Dr. Peterson and Courtney were great in fitting me into their Monday schedule. Great dental work by both Dr Peterson and Kathleen did an outstanding job replacing my missing front crown. Kudos for a totally superb experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 05, 2017

Great experience! Very clean and friendly. - Great experience! Very clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 25, 2017

Excellent service and communication! - Excellent service and communication! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Peterson and his staff are always friendly ... - Dr. Peterson and his staff are always friendly and professional. They are outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 17, 2017

Maintenance Cleaning - No issues and exactly what I would expect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 15, 2017

It's not the way you want to start your day, go... - It's not the way you want to start your day, going to the dentist at 7:30 AM...but you definitely walk into a personal and friendly environment when you visit Dr. Peterson's office. You receive great dental service and everyone in the office is friendly and nice too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 13, 2017

Always a nice experience!! Thank you so much fo... - Always a nice experience!! Thank you so much for making what used to be an unbearable visit for me, a nice experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2017

Y'all are wonderful to work with! - Y'all are wonderful to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 08, 2017

The most thorough and careful exam I have ever ... - The most thorough and careful exam I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2017

Best family dentist and hygienist! - Best family dentist and hygienist! Quick yet thorough work done, which makes everyone in my family happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 31, 2017

Would I, and will I recommend? Highly! - I've had really great dentist in the past, and some I would never go to again. However; without exaggeration, I must say Dr. Peterson is the BEST! I went and had a crown done and I was out in like an hour and a half back to work not reminded by any discomfort that I had a procedure. Dr. Peterson is highly skilled, and professional. The entire staff is friendly, polite, and all you could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2017

Awesome group! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist due to sensitivity, but didn't have any pain at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Peterson, Jennifer and the Dental Team are ... - Dr. Peterson, Jennifer and the Dental Team are the best in North Texas. Real Professionals.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 24, 2017

Service was Fast and Friendly! - Service was Fast and Friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2017

BEST dentist EVER! - This is the best dental practice I have ever found. Dr. Peterson's procedures are current and up to date. His staff are all caring and personable and so sweet. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson for all your dental needs, he is very concerned with your comfort and I have never had any issues or concerns. My visits are always easy and pleasant and I am getting high quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2017

My kind of people! ? Jim (Dr James Peterson if ... - My kind of people! ? Jim (Dr James Peterson if you want to be formal but not required) is a wonder local owner/operator who has assembled a great team. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 24, 2017

There's a Reason This is My Dentist - I have been a patient of this office for about 25 years and of Dr. Peterson for as long as he has been practicing here. There's a reason for that. This practice is a great team. I've never interacted with anyone who was less than stellar at their role. I've never been seated late for a scheduled appointment. I've never had a dental issue that was not addressed to my satisfaction or a billing issue not clearly explained. I'd recommend Dr. Peterson's office to anyone who asks, and often have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 17, 2017

Best Dentist in the DFW area! - Dr Peterson and his hygienists are one of the best groups in the DFW area! Very professional and great hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. Peterson is a very caring person & works ve... - Dr. Peterson is a very caring person & works very hard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 15, 2017

I liked the simplicity of the office, it wasn't overdone and tried to be made into a "spa experience" that has become popular. The dr and staff were very kind and honest and to the point and prices competitive with other offices. My cleaning was also pain free, which unfortunately hasn't always been my experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2017

High level of professionalism resulting in a gr... - High level of professionalism resulting in a great customer experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2017

Wonderful staff and great care. Thanks for all... - Wonderful staff and great care. Thanks for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 03, 2017

Outstanding care as Always - Outstanding care as Always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 19, 2017

The office worked me in to fix an urgent matter... - The office worked me in to fix an urgent matter. I was worked in very quickly, the care and respect I received was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 19, 2017

You will be hard pressed to find a friendlier a... - You will be hard pressed to find a friendlier and more professional group. Everyone works together as a team to ensure you have a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2017

I was received on time, apprised of any issues,... - I was received on time, apprised of any issues, had all my questions answered.I could not ask for a more professional visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2017

Your suppose to hate going to the dentist. It's... - Your suppose to hate going to the dentist. It's like visiting your family you haven't seen in 6 month. Fantastic staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2017

My first visit to Dr. Peterson's Office - On my first visit to Dr. James Peterson's office I was impressed with the visit from beginning to end. I found the receptionist to be friendly and helpful, the Hygienist to be thorough, knowledgeable and very skilled. When Dr. Peterson came in at the end, I found his review and consult to be unhurried and delivered with the patient in mind. I have the dentist I have been searching to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2017

LOVED Jackie... she is very personable and easy... - LOVED Jackie... she is very personable and easy to talk to. I loved that she remembered things about me and we were able to catch up on top of cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2017

He is awesome. Great chair side manner. - He is awesome. Great chair side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 11, 2017

This dental office treats patients with respect... - This dental office treats patients with respect and professionalism. The front desk, the dental hygienist and Dr. Peterson were all very pleasant and each took time to be informative. No one really enjoys going to the dentist , however, the staff and Dr. Peterson make it as pleasant is possible! I am trusting them with three crowns and future regular cleanings. Teamwork was excellent in this office which reflects positively on the dentist himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 05, 2017

Can't brag enough on Dr. Peterson, and his staf... - Can't brag enough on Dr. Peterson, and his staff! Have been a longtime patient. One of my older crowns broke while we were on vacation last week, and they got me right in after a long holiday, and made my new crown right as I waited. State of the art facility! It was perfect! I was in and out within 2 hours. No pain! The crown was perfect! I was very pleased with the outcome! Highly recommend Dr. Peterson!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2016

Friendly staff and Dr. Peterson was great. - Friendly staff and Dr. Peterson was great. Appreciated the follow-up call after my dental work to ensure I was doing fine. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2016

How ever many stars there are - How ever many stars there are More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2016

As always a great visit. - As always a great visit. Jennifer is the best. Doc Peterson is great as well. I have been a patient for many years and I look forward to many more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2016

By far- the BEST dental services I have ever re... - By far- the BEST dental services I have ever received! And by the most gentle and caring staff! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2016

Great experience with caring folks. - Great experience with caring folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 08, 2016

Excellent service! Thanks. - Excellent service! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2016

I love this dentist Office! - I have been getting my teeth cleaned as an adult for over 20 years. Of all the dental offices I have used in that time span this one is my favorite. I was referred to Dr. Peterson for a crown two years ago. After my first visit, I had my records transferred to his office from the dentist I had been using for more than 5 years. Each time I go back to this office I know that was the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 10, 2016

love you all!!!!Have very Happy HolidaysThe ... - love you all!!!!Have very Happy HolidaysThe Sculleys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2016

The service was great, quick and on time. .. - The service was great and quick and on time. Jennifer is great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2016

I would definitely recommend Dr Peterson. He a... - I would definitely recommend Dr Peterson. He and his staff are very courteous and professional. They explain all your options and you do not feel rushed out. A great team of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 18, 2016

Best place to go. Great people!... - Best place to go. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always a 5 star expereince at Dr. Peterson's offi... - Always a 5 star experience at Dr. Peterson's office. The team is so friendly and helpful and I feel so comfortable the second I walk through the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Peterson and his staff are fabulous and so easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Peterson's Staff is super great. They are al... - Dr. Peterson's Staff is super great. They are always nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2016

Great service as always. ... - Great service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 29, 2016

It was a perfect visit. Hygienist super gentle, ... - It was a perfect visit. Hygienist super gentle, made sure I had some special floss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 22, 2016

Always Amazing - Jennifer is always amazing at doing a thorough, yet quick / painless cleaning. And Dr. Peterson is always pleasant when he takes time to chat and review my chart.I'm excited to start bringing our children now, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2016

Everything was great! - Everything was great... The staff is always on time and courteous. Jackie was extremely careful to clean thoroughly and made it really comfortable. Dr. Peterson always makes sure everything is perfect. Very good overall experience, thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2016

Outstanding group. Five star rating... - Outstanding group. Five star rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2016

Doctor, you and your staff have always provided... - Doctor, you and your staff have always provided excellent service. And you have always done great work on my teeth. But the time and effort and your skill really impressed me the other day when you were working on my front tooth. Yes, you've done great work in the past when you've given me a crown on a rear molar. But, my front tooth, your time, effort, and patience makes me glad that I'm one of your patients. Ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Peterson and his staff were very accomodating and professional. I had an accident and broke a tooth. They worked me in that day, and I was back to normal within hours. I've know Dr. Peterson for 20 years, and he's a great person as well as a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 31, 2016

This team of dental professional are absolutely a... - This team of dental professionals are absolutely awesome. Quite honestly they make you feel like family. I love them and Dr. Peterson has always taken great care of me. His staff, Courtney, Jennifer, and Kathleen, are always considerate, kind, and they get you in on time. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 18, 2016

Always pleasant and professional staff! ... - Always pleasant and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2016

The best dentist in Coppell - We've been patients of years - first my wife and me, now our kids. Never have we had anything but a great experience. Professional, personable crew to the very last person. Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2016

Great people and great job. ... - Great people and great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2016

Had a great time visiting the office to get my teeth cleaned :)... - Had a great time visiting the office to get my teeth cleaned :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 28, 2016

no problem - I used to dread going to the dentist, now when I Have a problem I don't worry, I rely on Dr. Peterson & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 26, 2016

This is the best dental office in Coppell, Lewisville and Flower Mound. ... - This is the best dental office in Coppell, Lewisville and Flower Mound. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2016

Awesome, Crown done in one and a half hour. In and out Dental.... - Awesome, Crown done in one and a half hour. In and out Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2016

Teeth cleaning and exam visit. - Dr Peterson has been my dentist for many years. I love his approach to keeping my teeth at their best. His staff is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone looking for the best care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 12, 2016

Love this place! - Love this place! I avoided the dentist for several years, and after finding Dr. Peterson and his staff last summer, I won't go anywhere else! They are all so sweet and kind, making you feel so comfortable and at ease. I appreciate how much they go out of the way to make the visit a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 30, 2016

Can't be beat! - Excellent, professional, and friendly device. Very personable. I will certainly be referring all of my friends to Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 23, 2016

Do not mind going to dentist since I started going to Dr. Peterson. All staff is great.... - Do not mind going to dentist since I started going to Dr. Peterson. All staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2016

Best Dentist ever ! - As I have said many times... going to the Dentist does not rise to the top of "my most favored, gee I just can't wait to do" list... however, Dr. Peterson's office and staff have completely transformed my experience and anticipation of those visits... Dr. Peterson, his staff their expertise, high tech facility but most of all their commitment to their patients comfort set them apart from any and all Dental experiences I have ever had... shame there is only five stars... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2016

Love Dr. Peterson and all his staff! I always get a warm welcome and the BEST dental care!... - Love Dr. Peterson and all his staff! I always get a warm welcome and the BEST dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2016

Pam Rogers Satisfied, Happy Patient - Dr. Peterson is an awesome dentist! Went in to have two crowns replaced at once. The procedure was completely pain free and took less than two hours! If you're looking for a good, honest, professional dentist, he is your choice! His staff is also incredibly courteous and customer service oriented. How could you lose? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 03, 2016

An All Around Great Dentist! If You Ever Need A Crown, You Have To Check Him Out! - I have had to have a number of crowns put in over the course of my life, and Dr. Peterson's office is hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to for handling that procedure. They have an in-office machine that actually creates the final crown during your visit. The fit and finish of the ones I've gotten from him are much better than the number I've gotten from other dentists, who all required I make multiple visits over the space of weeks and suffer through temporary crowns and all kinds of adjusting in the interim. This alone is enough for me to strongly recommend Dr. Peterson, but I also give his office high marks for friendliness, courtesy and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 02, 2016

Excellent atmosphere at Dr. Peterson's office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 27, 2016

Dr. Peterson and his staff are the absolute best!!! - Dr. Peterson and his staff are the absolute best!!! If you're looking for a dentist, you're search is over!!! Going to the dentist has been an enjoyable experience for years now!!! Thanks again for taking such great care of us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 03, 2016

I love going to my dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 03, 2016

Really impressed with how kind and knowledgable the staff was... - Really impressed with how kind and knowledgable the staff was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 25, 2016

Excellent dental practice! Very pleasant and professional staff. They always take great care of m... - Excellent dental practice! Very pleasant and professional staff. They always take great care of me and my family's dental needs for many years. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson! Don Barbo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 22, 2016

Great experience. Pleasant and professional. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2016

Dr. Peterson is one of the very best dentists I have ever used. He and his staff are consummate professionals. I have been using him for over 10 years. Highly recommend. Geoff Walsh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

I've  been going to Dr. Peterson for many years and have had all kinds of general dentistry, permanent bridge work and fillings done. He and all the staff appreciate my time constraints, financial restraints and pain management. I can't gush enough about this being THE dentist you want! And you leave with party favors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

Doc Peterson has all the latest technology including a 3d printer that creates your crown in his office. So one trip to get the crown, it fits perfect and I have had no pain or issues for over a year now. Doc Peterson is friendly as the day is long, but the office manager is a bit 'edgy.' .. So don't judge the practice by 1st impressions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2014

I have been searching 2 years for a dentist I like. The search is finally over! Very nice facility, great staff. They truly care about your dental health-not just making money/selling you products. It has been a long time since a hygienist has cleaned my teeth this thoroughly. Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2013

I just moved here from Orange County and I had the best dentist.  I am so happy that I chose this dentist office.   My hygienist, the staff and Dr. Peterson are fantastic.  They make me feel right at home.  I'm so glad I chose Dr. Peterson as my dentist.  I highly recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2011

You always do a great job of getting us in & out... - You always do a great job of getting us in & out so quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 02, 2011

Quality, professional and pleasant. . - Quality, professional and pleasant. . . and it's not easy to feel that way when going to the dentist (ha,ha). Really appeciate having complimentary snacks....such a nice customer-oriented touch. Thanks for being so thoughtful. We really appreciate everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 16, 2011

Courtney and Jennifer were great. - Courtney and Jennifer were great. Perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2011

Kathleen was very personable. - Kathleen was very personable. She did a great job fixing my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 28, 2011

I can't think of anything that needs improving. - I can't think of anything that needs improving. Great job everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 28, 2011

Love the staff and fill good about after I leave. - Love the staff and fill good about after I leave. Awesome experience always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 20, 2010

My family and I have been coming to this dental... - My family and I have been coming to this dental practice since my first dental visit ever, and we have never once considered changing dentists. I will likely be bringing my own children here in the future! The dental hygienists, as well as Courtney up front, are always warm and welcoming and interested in our personal lives, which I really appreciate and always makes us feel important! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2010

Everyone was friendly, thorough, and answered all... - Everyone was friendly, thorough, and answered all my questions. I left feeling very well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2010

I don't have any complaints - I don't have any complaints. Everyone always has a great additude and treats me like they have known me for years. I always feel comfortable and have a great time (considering that I am at the dentist) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2010

Kathleen is awesome! And of course dr P - Kathleen is awesome! And of course dr P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 08, 2010

Great team and great service. - Great team and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 04, 2010

The dental technician was very thorough and took... - The dental technician was very thorough and took time to clean my teeth properly and gently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2010

Our family loves Dr Peterson and his staff! - Our family loves Dr Peterson and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 30, 2010

everything was perfect as usual - everything was perfect as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2010

I wouldn't change a thing. - I wouldn't change a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 16, 2010

Dr Peterson and his team are outstanding! - Dr Peterson and his team are outstanding! They continually assess your comfort and are committed to making the trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Courtney is always smiling and is so helpful with any questions. I always refer people to your office, you have changed my opinion of going to the dentist! Thank you Dr Peterson. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.6
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2018

test review 2 More

4.9
Review from ad  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2018

test review More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 23, 2011

Most friendly Dentist and staff! - Most friendly Dentist and staff! Everyone is very nice and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 22, 2011

Jennifer is great! - Jennifer is great! I can actually say that I do not mind coming for my cleanings any more! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 11, 2011

I rally appreciate the technology used - I rally appreciate the technology used. The snack and water is a great perk, since most of us don't eat before coming to the dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 10, 2011

Very kind, welcoming staff! Great service! - Very kind, welcoming staff! Great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2011

I love everyone at Dr.Peterson's office! - I love everyone at Dr.Peterson's office! I love the new decor as well! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2011

great visit - always feel like a well cared-for... - great visit - always feel like a well cared-for guest............with an excellent dental result More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 25, 2011

Best dental office I have ever been to. - Best dental office I have ever been to. I have been to a total of five different offices. No complaints, everyone is always very friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 25, 2011

Your dental office is something to be proud of. - Your dental office is something to be proud of. The office is beautiful and so inviting. The staff is better than any I have ever encountered. They are so professional and they make me feel so special every time I come in. You all seem to stay on the breaking edge of technology and knowledge. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2011

I've been going to this office since the 80's. - I've been going to this office since the 80's. I do miss visiting with Royce, but Dr. Peterson has done a great job too. The staff is always excellent. Keep up the great work. And yes, I have and will continue to recommended you guys to everyone. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2011

Everyone I met was exceptionally friendly and... - Everyone I met was exceptionally friendly and competent. I was amazed with how relaxed and comfortable the environment was, mostly due to the positive and caring staff. We have found our new family dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 21, 2011

Everything was perfect - Everything was perfect. Visit was really great, and they covered everything in a professional and friendly manner. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 08, 2011

All staff and Dr. - All staff and Dr. Petersen himself were extremly cordial and pleasant. Everything was explained clearly and concisely, in terms that made sense to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2011

First time to meet Beth. She was great! - First time to meet Beth. She was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 06, 2011

I have ALWAYS received wonderful care! Dr. - I have ALWAYS received wonderful care! Dr. Peterson is the BEST! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2010

everyone was very warm and friendly - everyone was very warm and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 30, 2010

It is a wondeful experince. the dr. - It is a wondeful experince. the dr. did a good job I do not have pain at all. thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 22, 2010

While this is just my second visit to the office,... - While this is just my second visit to the office, I feel like this is the best dental office I've ever been to-great team of people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2010

I am always greeted with a smile. - I am always greeted with a smile. This staff has always answered any concerns I may have had. I look forward to my nxt visit .....! ;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2010

Love the new look of the office - Love the new look of the office. Courtney, Jennifer and Kathleen are so welcoming and friendly to all guests when they arrive. I informed Courtney that I would love to be on the call list for an earlier appointment and she was able to get me in sooner and I was so grateful that she did not forget. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 16, 2010

My hygienist always does a great job cleaning and... - My hygienist always does a great job cleaning and is very thorough and gentle. The whole staff, including Dr. Peterson is a pleasure to be around. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.