Schedule
Email
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are warm, wonderful, and (most-important-of-all) very competent. They use all the latest technologies and help keep my teeth in tip-top shape. I always leave there smiling! :-)> More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr P is compassionate, always puts you at ease. Takes care of the problem with care. No stress and comfortable atmosphere. He is highly skilled and does quality work! His Staff is Great..very professional. Scheduled appointments are always on time. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2018

Staff is very capable and personable as is Dr. Peterson. The practice keeps up to date on latest technics which means for a crown it is one visit and you are done as opposed to several visits . I have never had a bad experience at this office. I would highly recommend this practice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Let's face it, I am a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. Anything that remotely involve the sound of a drill puts me into a panic. Considering my desire to have a beautiful smile exceeded my fears, I decided to get veneers with Dr Peterson. His care and calming nature, helped put me at ease. His ability to make it painless was phenomenal. His staff is so kind and professional. I now have the fantastic smile I never thought I would. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

I have never had a dentist put me at ease the way Dr. Peterson and his staff has. They are a fantastic group that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

Our family have been with Dr. Peterson for at least 10 years. He and his staff have always provided outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are very professional, friendly, and caring toward their patients. This is one dental office I don’t actually dread visiting, whether having a cleaning or another procedure because the entire team ensures I’m taken care of and my anxiety during the procedure, if any, is eased. Furthermore, the office is very organized and I’ve never had any billing mishaps. I highly recommend Dr Peterson and his team for your dental care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2018

Been a patient for years! The entire team is excellent!!! Very lucky to have found such a great Doctor and support staff!! Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Both Dr. Peterson and his staff are excellent caregivers and very kind people. My family trusts Dr.Peterson and his staff to take care of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2018

As always Dr Peterson and dental assistants are extremely caring while executing with the utmost of professionalism and expertise. The office is efficient, never a wait and always very friendly - ready to accommodate their patients with any needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2018

Top quality practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best dentist I’ve ever been too. Great facility with state of the technology. The entire team is well trained, skilled and friendly. My hygienist today was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Peterson for years now along with my family. They are first rate terrific staff. they have bleeding edge technology in procedures. And always provide terrific advice and counsel on treatments and referrals. The staff is excellent from appointments the treatment to billing. We’ve had a very positive long-lasting experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2018

He did an excellent job on my two crowns. He is very professional and gentle. I didn’t feel a thing, and they look great. He also followed up with a personal phone call to check on my teeth that evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Excellent Dentist and Assistants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are all so nice and professional. They always go beyond expectations to make me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are awesome! They are friendly, courteous, professional, and genuinely care about the wellbeing of their patients. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

Jennifer is the best. Dr. Peterson is an excellent Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

My experiences with Dr. Peterson have been the most pain free dental visits ever. Dr.Peterson has a kind and caring bedside manner. Having the most up to date technology, Dr. Peterson provided me with perfect, painless fillings, crowns, and Invisalign braces in a timely, gentle manner. My teeth have never looked or felt better! It is obvious he is a perfectionist and very skilled dentist. We have moved and my husband and I drive 3 hours back to Coppell for our dental care with Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2016

Dr. Peterson is one of the very best dentists I have ever used. He and his staff are consummate professionals. I have been using him for over 10 years. Highly recommend. Geoff Walsh More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.