Schedule
Email
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Great service overall, the staff is really competent and make a normally stressful trip to the dentist very easy and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

I truly love Dr. Peterson and his entire staff. They are always so nice and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

Every Dental Hygienist has always been professional, efficient and engaging. Courtney and Dr. Peterson have made each visit worth while since my first visit in 2006. Now that I live in Plano, the only reason to visit Coppell is to see my Dr. see you in 6 months, Steven More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great dentist! Love everyone that works there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great appointment at Dr. Peterson’s office. Courtney, Dr. Peterson’s receptionist, greeted me as soon as I arrived. Jennifer, my hygienist came to get me for x-rays and cleaning. My check-up was great! No problems! The office is spotless, all machinery that touches a patient is protected with plastic casings, and after your appointment there are snacks and bottled water! If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Peterson is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are incredible-super friendly and knowledgeable. Always make sure you are comfortable. Seriously the best dentist around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Pleasant overall experience! Everyone is friendly, skilled, and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his entire team are professional, caring and most of all, highly skilled. Dr. Peterson uses new and emerging technology to make his patients’ experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Peterson and the gals in the office are detail-oriented, trustworthy and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr Peterson and his staff are timely, professional, and a truly caring team! I highly recommend their office and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

Professional, Latest technology, Caring and everyone on his staff is great! Highly Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

Doctor Peterson has a way of always making me feel at home when, I'm at his office. The staff is also amazing. I would reccomend his office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Great doctor and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr Peterson and the entire staff will make your dental experience very enjoyable! My husband, my adult children and their families all see Dr Peterson for their dental needs. I love getting my teeth cleaned so much by Jennifer D. that I return every three months! Thanks Dr Peterson for creating a dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

The time Jennifer and Dr.Peterson spent with me this morning explaining a procedure, was so valuable in helping me make a very informed decision regarding dental care. We have moved 50 miles away, but he and staff are well worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

My husband and I both love Dr. Peterson and his entire staff. As you age your teeth do too and it is comforting to have someone explain in depth what is going on and how best it can be fixed. Also Dr. Peterson is so hip with all of his cool technology, those small pen like cameras show every detail of your tooth as if you were actually holding it! Just too cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

My visit today was worth the drive to Coppell from Justin. My husband and I recently relocated to Justin and would not even think about transferring to a closer dentist. Dr Peterson gave me a My Smile back approximately 17 years ago and I fell in love with the staff. They all treat you like family. Caring, sympathetic, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

I have been to several dentists and this has been my favorite. I never plan to leave! I love the small, intimate environment. Courtney is so helpful every time I call! Jennifer is an awesome hygienist! And Dr. Peterson is super friendly and engaging! They explain procedures very well and do not recommend unnecessary procedures. Beautiful office, impressive technology, and overall great experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have a great experience every time I go to see my dentist Dr. James Peterson. When you walk in you will meet Courtney, she is very welcoming and caring. Ashley is so sweet, she will deep clean and polish your teeth extremely well.. she is caring and thoughtful. My teeth look and feel great. Dr Peterson has done a fabulous job on my teeth, he is professional, kind and has a wonderful chair side manner. They treat you so well that you actually feel pampered at their dentist office. I highly recommend Dr James Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Peterson and team for years. The entire staff is wonderful, thorough, friendly, caring, and attentive. Their office is near where my work office was, but once retired, my husband and I continue to go to them, as they are definitely worth the drive from our home. Thank you for your great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. Courtney is awesome and very helpful.. she worked me in (very early am).. my work schedule wasn’t disrupted.. I was greeted like I’ve known them for years... they answered all my questions, made me comfortable from start to finish. I’m very happy I chose Dr. Peterson and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

We have been going to Dr Peterson for years. He and his staff are outstanding. Very professional and excellent practitioners. Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Jennifer and Courtney are the greatest. They make you feel like family. Love them both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. Courtney is awesome and very helpful.. she worked me in (very early am).. my work schedule wasn’t disrupted.. I was greeted like I’ve known them for years... they answered all my questions, made me comfortable from start to finish. I’m very happy I chose Dr. Peterson and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2018

I was looking for a new dentist and both of my girls and their husbands suggested Dr. Peterson. What a find! I have had dental problems for years and am so happy to find a real quality one. Super nice and his staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2018

I had been having trouble with my Dentist till I heard my co-workers talk about their dentist & ask about him. They highly recommend Dr. Peterson & gave me his number. I talked to Courtney who help me with the transfer into seeing Dr. Peterson. I’ve been in several offices in my time, however the standards here are unbelievable. The staff is super nice and professional. Dr. Peterson is helping in many ways that others never thought of. I feel very secured here and it took awhile but I feel that I found a permanent home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2018

Quality treatments with great customer service! They give me complete confidence in my treatment plan and follow up afterwards individually. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his entire staff are wonderfully accommodating, professional, and nice people. They make dental appointments as pleasant as possible. Gary and Marsha Lindsey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Love Dr. Peterson and all of the staff. They go above and beyond for all of our dental needs. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Took my daughters for their cleaning. My 5 year was her first ever and she enjoyed every second. I've been coming to Dr. Peterson for years. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2017

One of the BEST offices that we work with. The team that Dr. Peterson has handpicked always goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for every one of our mutual patients. Dr. Peterson discusses EVERY case with my office and myself so that we can achieve the best possible outcome for our mutual patients. Our ROOT team is so fortunate to have such an ethical, customer service oriented, compassionate team to work closely with. Any patient that is part of their office is very fortunate to be part of their family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

The best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly. I won't go anywhere else for my family's dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.