Schedule
Email
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr Peterson and the entire staff will make your dental experience very enjoyable! My husband, my adult children and their families all see Dr Peterson for their dental needs. I love getting my teeth cleaned so much by Jennifer D. that I return every three months! Thanks Dr Peterson for creating a dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

My husband and I both love Dr. Peterson and his entire staff. As you age your teeth do too and it is comforting to have someone explain in depth what is going on and how best it can be fixed. Also Dr. Peterson is so hip with all of his cool technology, those small pen like cameras show every detail of your tooth as if you were actually holding it! Just too cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Peterson and team for years. The entire staff is wonderful, thorough, friendly, caring, and attentive. Their office is near where my work office was, but once retired, my husband and I continue to go to them, as they are definitely worth the drive from our home. Thank you for your great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. Courtney is awesome and very helpful.. she worked me in (very early am).. my work schedule wasn’t disrupted.. I was greeted like I’ve known them for years... they answered all my questions, made me comfortable from start to finish. I’m very happy I chose Dr. Peterson and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

We have been going to Dr Peterson for years. He and his staff are outstanding. Very professional and excellent practitioners. Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his entire staff are wonderfully accommodating, professional, and nice people. They make dental appointments as pleasant as possible. Gary and Marsha Lindsey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Love Dr. Peterson and all of the staff. They go above and beyond for all of our dental needs. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Took my daughters for their cleaning. My 5 year was her first ever and she enjoyed every second. I've been coming to Dr. Peterson for years. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2017

One of the BEST offices that we work with. The team that Dr. Peterson has handpicked always goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for every one of our mutual patients. Dr. Peterson discusses EVERY case with my office and myself so that we can achieve the best possible outcome for our mutual patients. Our ROOT team is so fortunate to have such an ethical, customer service oriented, compassionate team to work closely with. Any patient that is part of their office is very fortunate to be part of their family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

The best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly. I won't go anywhere else for my family's dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.