Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Coppell, TX

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Peterson and his staff make the dental experience a breeze! I have been a patient since 2005 and Jennifer is my favorite for cleanings. I’ve had crowns, fillings and veneers. Simple, painless (as dental work can be), and professional. I like that they have email reminders and simple to schedule appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Let's face it, I am a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. Anything that remotely involve the sound of a drill puts me into a panic. Considering my desire to have a beautiful smile exceeded my fears, I decided to get veneers with Dr Peterson. His care and calming nature, helped put me at ease. His ability to make it painless was phenomenal. His staff is so kind and professional. I now have the fantastic smile I never thought I would. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Peterson for almost ten years now and just love it there! The staff is always super friendly and they make you feel like part of the family (not just another client trying to get in and out). From Invisalign to taking a permanent retainer off, then back on, then off, then back on again, they are there to help you get the PERFECT smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I've been going to Dr.Peterson's for years and now in the middle of Invisalign with them. The experience with Invisalign has been AMAZING like any other time I go to the office. I highly recommend Dr.Peterson for anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr.Peterson is an excellent dentist with a caring bedside manner and all the latest technology! I had pain free (??) fillings, crowns and Invisalign. My teeth have never looked or felt better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

My experiences with Dr. Peterson have been the most pain free dental visits ever. Dr.Peterson has a kind and caring bedside manner. Having the most up to date technology, Dr. Peterson provided me with perfect, painless fillings, crowns, and Invisalign braces in a timely, gentle manner. My teeth have never looked or felt better! It is obvious he is a perfectionist and very skilled dentist. We have moved and my husband and I drive 3 hours back to Coppell for our dental care with Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

We love Dr. Peterson! My family has been going to Dr. Peterson for years; we have gotten to know the staff very well and always look forward to our visits. They are very efficient with appointments and always provide excellent service in a warm, friendly office environment. I got Invisalign with Dr. Peterson - it was a pleasant and easy experience and I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I have never liked going to the dentist until now. My husband and I are now both forever clients of Dr Peterson's. We both had put off going to the dentist and were nervous about our first visit. From the time you walk in you are warmly welcomed. They are very prompt and have never kept me waiting which is very important to me with my busy schedule. The entire staff was super friendly and the hygienist took amazing care cleaning my teeth. Dr Peterson is professional and you can tell he is very passionate about what he does. I highly recommend Dr Peterson and staff whether it's routine cleaning or more. I'm looking forward to doing Invisalign and teeth whiting in my future at their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Let's face it, I am a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. Anything that remotely involve the sound of a drill puts me into a panic. Considering my desire to have a beautiful smile exceeded my fears, I decided to get veneers with Dr Peterson. His care, calming nature helped put me at ease. He made certain my fears were address and proposed several different methods to make me as comfortable as possible during the initial creation of temporary veneers. I could not have asked for a better experience! Even his ability to give a Novocain shot did not cause pain like I have had with other dentists. If you are a big chicken like me that may prevent you from good dental care, the search is over. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Let's face it, I am a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. Anything that remotely involve the sound of a drill puts me into a panic. Considering my desire to have a beautiful smile exceeded my fears, I decided to get veneers with Dr Peterson. His care, calming nature helped put me at ease. He made certain my fears were address and proposed several different methods to make me as comfortable as possible during the initial creation of temporary veneers. I could not have asked for a better experience! Even his ability to give a Novocain shot did not cause pain like I have had with other dentists. If you are a big chicken like me that may prevent you from good dental care, the search is over. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 10, 2017

I saw Dr. Peterson for Zoom Teeth Whitening. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Peterson and his staff were excellent. They were courteous, explained all of my options to me and provided excellent care and customer service. I strongly recommend Dr. Peterson. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.