Schedule
Email
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Coppell, TX Cosmetic Dentistry Dr. James Peterson

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 23, 2011

Most friendly Dentist and staff! - Most friendly Dentist and staff! Everyone is very nice and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 22, 2011

Jennifer is great! - Jennifer is great! I can actually say that I do not mind coming for my cleanings any more! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 11, 2011

I rally appreciate the technology used - I rally appreciate the technology used. The snack and water is a great perk, since most of us don't eat before coming to the dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 10, 2011

Very kind, welcoming staff! Great service! - Very kind, welcoming staff! Great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2011

I love everyone at Dr.Peterson's office! - I love everyone at Dr.Peterson's office! I love the new decor as well! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2011

great visit - always feel like a well cared-for... - great visit - always feel like a well cared-for guest............with an excellent dental result More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 25, 2011

Your dental office is something to be proud of. - Your dental office is something to be proud of. The office is beautiful and so inviting. The staff is better than any I have ever encountered. They are so professional and they make me feel so special every time I come in. You all seem to stay on the breaking edge of technology and knowledge. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 25, 2011

Best dental office I have ever been to. - Best dental office I have ever been to. I have been to a total of five different offices. No complaints, everyone is always very friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2011

I've been going to this office since the 80's. - I've been going to this office since the 80's. I do miss visiting with Royce, but Dr. Peterson has done a great job too. The staff is always excellent. Keep up the great work. And yes, I have and will continue to recommended you guys to everyone. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2011

Everyone I met was exceptionally friendly and... - Everyone I met was exceptionally friendly and competent. I was amazed with how relaxed and comfortable the environment was, mostly due to the positive and caring staff. We have found our new family dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 21, 2011

Everything was perfect - Everything was perfect. Visit was really great, and they covered everything in a professional and friendly manner. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 08, 2011

All staff and Dr. - All staff and Dr. Petersen himself were extremly cordial and pleasant. Everything was explained clearly and concisely, in terms that made sense to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2011

First time to meet Beth. She was great! - First time to meet Beth. She was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 06, 2011

I have ALWAYS received wonderful care! Dr. - I have ALWAYS received wonderful care! Dr. Peterson is the BEST! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2010

everyone was very warm and friendly - everyone was very warm and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 30, 2010

It is a wondeful experince. the dr. - It is a wondeful experince. the dr. did a good job I do not have pain at all. thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 22, 2010

While this is just my second visit to the office,... - While this is just my second visit to the office, I feel like this is the best dental office I've ever been to-great team of people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2010

I am always greeted with a smile. - I am always greeted with a smile. This staff has always answered any concerns I may have had. I look forward to my nxt visit .....! ;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2010

Love the new look of the office - Love the new look of the office. Courtney, Jennifer and Kathleen are so welcoming and friendly to all guests when they arrive. I informed Courtney that I would love to be on the call list for an earlier appointment and she was able to get me in sooner and I was so grateful that she did not forget. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 16, 2010

My hygienist always does a great job cleaning and... - My hygienist always does a great job cleaning and is very thorough and gentle. The whole staff, including Dr. Peterson is a pleasure to be around. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.