Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near Coppell, TX

Our Reviews

At James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, we take pride in providing effective treatments that produce desired results. This is why Dr. James Peterson takes into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our facility. To help those looking for a dental practice the opportunity to learn more about our Coppell, TX facility, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse what our patients have to say about receiving dental treatment at our practice and feel comfortable in choosing James Peterson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for your dental needs. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Peterson and his staff make the dental experience a breeze! I have been a patient since 2005 and Jennifer is my favorite for cleanings. I’ve had crowns, fillings and veneers. Simple, painless (as dental work can be), and professional. I like that they have email reminders and simple to schedule appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr. Peterson and his team are the most caring people who genuinely care about the wellbeing of their patients. They definitely deserve a 5 star! Dr. Peterson and his staff have great bedside manners and use the latest dental technology, which is very convenient and pain-free. Having been able to get same-day crowns has been a dream come true! Receiving care in this office for many years, I can attest to Dr. Peterson's high dental skills and gentle and courteous manner of everyone in his office. In fact, every visit feels so relaxing and pleasant! If there is one dentist that anyone should trust, it’s Dr. Peterson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2018

He did an excellent job on my two crowns. He is very professional and gentle. I didn’t feel a thing, and they look great. He also followed up with a personal phone call to check on my teeth that evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr.Peterson is an excellent dentist with a caring bedside manner and all the latest technology! I had pain free (??) fillings, crowns and Invisalign. My teeth have never looked or felt better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

My experiences with Dr. Peterson have been the most pain free dental visits ever. Dr.Peterson has a kind and caring bedside manner. Having the most up to date technology, Dr. Peterson provided me with perfect, painless fillings, crowns, and Invisalign braces in a timely, gentle manner. My teeth have never looked or felt better! It is obvious he is a perfectionist and very skilled dentist. We have moved and my husband and I drive 3 hours back to Coppell for our dental care with Dr. Peterson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 20, 2017

Excellent Dental Work and Customer Service - Dr. Peterson is the best when it comes to quality work resulting in excellent outcomes! He and his staff are friendly and accommodating. In a timeframe of only a few hours, I left with two new crowns. You won't regret choosing him to provide your dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 02, 2017

Case Study for Best Practices in Dental Service - My experience with James Peterson I can say without reservation is the best I can recall of any dental procedure or clinic in my recollection. From the accommodation and follow up of the receptionist, the assistance in the process of extracting and replacing 3 crowns and the pain relief management, and personalized follow up, this clinic is by far the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 11, 2017

This dental office treats patients with respect... - This dental office treats patients with respect and professionalism. The front desk, the dental hygienist and Dr. Peterson were all very pleasant and each took time to be informative. No one really enjoys going to the dentist , however, the staff and Dr. Peterson make it as pleasant is possible! I am trusting them with three crowns and future regular cleanings. Teamwork was excellent in this office which reflects positively on the dentist himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 05, 2017

Can't brag enough on Dr. Peterson, and his staf... - Can't brag enough on Dr. Peterson, and his staff! Have been a longtime patient. One of my older crowns broke while we were on vacation last week, and they got me right in after a long holiday, and made my new crown right as I waited. State of the art facility! It was perfect! I was in and out within 2 hours. No pain! The crown was perfect! I was very pleased with the outcome! Highly recommend Dr. Peterson!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2016

Pam Rogers Satisfied, Happy Patient - Dr. Peterson is an awesome dentist! Went in to have two crowns replaced at once. The procedure was completely pain free and took less than two hours! If you're looking for a good, honest, professional dentist, he is your choice! His staff is also incredibly courteous and customer service oriented. How could you lose? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 03, 2016

An All Around Great Dentist! If You Ever Need A Crown, You Have To Check Him Out! - I have had to have a number of crowns put in over the course of my life, and Dr. Peterson's office is hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to for handling that procedure. They have an in-office machine that actually creates the final crown during your visit. The fit and finish of the ones I've gotten from him are much better than the number I've gotten from other dentists, who all required I make multiple visits over the space of weeks and suffer through temporary crowns and all kinds of adjusting in the interim. This alone is enough for me to strongly recommend Dr. Peterson, but I also give his office high marks for friendliness, courtesy and professionalism. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.